List of 11 MLAs of Mysore District With Contact Number 2022

List of 11 MLAs of Mysore District

MLAs of Mysore: Hi Mysoreans, how are doing? Hope you are doing well, Do you want to know the contact details of your MLAs in Mysore then you are in the right place. Here I gonna share with the list of 11 MLAs of Mysore District with their contact details so that you can share your problems or for development of your constituency, Please read this article or information till the end and As soon as finish reading this information I can guarantee that you can contact with your respective MLAs in Mysore.

Member of Legislative Assembly

Name Constituency Party Contact Number
MLA of Piriyapatna

K. Mahadeva

Piriyapatna (210) JDS 9448374156
MLA of KR NagaraSa. Ra Mahesh Krishnarajanagara (211) JDS 9448073350
MLA of HunsurH.Vishwanath Hunsur (212) JDS 9663996390
MLA of HD KoteAnil Chikkamadu H D Kote (213) INC 9886800449
MLA of NanjangudB.Harshvardhan Nanjangud (214) BJP
MLA of ChamundeshwariG.T. DeveGowda Chamundeshwari (215) JDS 9900260968
MLA of KrishnarajaS. A. Ramdas Krishnaraja (216) BJP 0821-2484477
MLA of ChamarajaL. Nagendra Chamaraja (217) BJP 9448061077


MLA of narasimharajaTanveer Sait Narasimharaja (218) INC 9845066557, 0821-2457775,
MLA of VarunaDr. Yatheendra Varuna (219) INC 9448853655
MLA of T. NarasipuraAshwin Kumar. M T. Narasipur (220) JDS 9900184789


Also Read: Bangalore To Mysore Train Timings

Member Of Parliament Mysore

Name Pratap Simha
Age 45
Father Late. Gopalagowda
Party BJP
Constituency Mysore-Kodagu
Contact 9483098899
Address H.No.981,8th Main, 4th BLock,2nd Phase,
Banashankari 3rd Phase, Girinagar,
Occupation (Former)Journalist- Kannadaprabha, Bangalore

If you find any corrections or updates or suggestions then kindly feel free to contact our support team at and your suggestions will be updated after a review by our team with 1 – 2 business days.

I hope you get the contact number of all MLAs and if you any doubts or suggestions regarding this topic or any other topic then feel free to comment below and I’ll make sure to reply with your comments, and don’t forget to share this information with people who are in need of contact number of MLAs. Thanks for reading.

Rahul G
Rahul G

Rahul G Rao is the founder and editor of MysoreMedia, He is a self-dependent person who resides in Mysore and has a passion for sharing the city’s unique history and culture with others. He has a talent for writing and producing high-quality content, and he uses his platform to showcase the best that Mysore has to offer. He is a dedicated individual who takes pride in his work and is committed to providing his audience with accurate and engaging content.